Step where I step

A shop moved out. The other is about to move in. Meanwhile renovations downstairs are in full swing, and it shows – the whole hall of our office floor is covered in step marks. One can easily play a game of ‘step where I step’ 🙂

follow my lead and step where I step :D

follow my lead and step where I step 😀

About somewonderland

While sometimes world may seem grey, in twilight's grey all the colors are hidden. Learning to find those colors is like making a collage from many and many scraps - it may seem hard, pieces might not fit at the first glance, but that scraps come together in the end. If you enjoy what you find, don't be shy.
Aside | This entry was posted in just for fun, scraps and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

